okCupid Message Fun!

I don’t really mean to mock, but sometimes I get the best, most entertaining e-mails on okCupid. I have to admire this girl for being really to the point, but she’s not winning any points in the wooing department.

In fact, I feel rather frightened of her demands. What if I’m NOT “discreet”? What if my cell phone is on the fritz? What if I don’t like MySpace???

***** is my name. You must be discreet and STD freeI don’t use msn or chat rooms I’m looking to meet face to face or I don;t have time for persoanls emails. If you are not for real don’t wist my time.Oral Sex with bi women I can host in Scar Lets Meet I’m 30 black women slim and fit STD free No men No couples, No Transexuals. I’m on facebook and myspace so I looking to meet a bi women that works are in college with photos online of themseld real photos taken in 2009 with a working cell number.I ‘m looking for real bi women for oral sex on going

I think I should start sharing more of these e-mails. It’s probably really mean, but it’s not like these people have honestly spent any time reading my profile, bothering to learn anything about who I am or what I’m interested in.

Oh boy, I’m so going to hell.